Members List

Member

Contact Us

Car

Residence

Car Name

Rich & Kathy Berlisk rberlisk@wi.rr.com 1963 Plymouth Hartford, Wisconsin Asphalt Angel
Jimmy Brandon & Sherry Bizzle jwb426nss@centurytel.net 1964 Dodge Bland, Missouri Rebel Rouser
Larry Brennan lbrennan70@msn.com Club Line Starter Jacksonville, Illinois  
Tom Cartwright hpracing440@att.net 1964 Dodge Polara Indianapolis, Indiana Polara’s Missile
Mike Cicciarelli mcicciarelli1@indy.rr.com 1966 Ford Fairlane Brownsburg, Indiana Satisfaction
Howard Crull crullho@yahoo.com 1965 Plymouth Fieldon, IL Torqueflight Tornado V
Sherman & Betty Devening, Gene & Dianne Devening maxwedge62@phreego.com 1962 Dodge Dart 330 Jerseyville, Illinois Kane, Illinois Better Than Nothin’
Bob & Diana Durling rdurling63@gmail.com
didurling@gmail.com
1963 Plymouth Sport Fury Mooresville, Indiana Teacher’s Pet II
Gerry Gostenik chevrolet409@sbcglobal.net 1961 Chevrolet BelAir Dearborn, Michigan  
John & Denise Grinwald johng@grinwaldford.com 1962 Dodge Dart

 

1964 Ford Thunderbolt

1965 Dodge Coronet

Watertown, Wisconsin Asphalt Elephant

 

High Voltage

My Gold Digger

Doug & Alicia Henderson alicia_henderson@hotmail.com

 

dchenderson415@hotmail.com

1964 Plymouth Savoy Columbia, Missouri Never Too Late
Dan Hradisky dhradisky75@yahoo.com 1963 Chevy Belair Chicago, Illinois The Homewrecker
Ernie & Sharon Keppler e.keppler@comcast.net 1963 Pontiac Tempest Spaulding, Illinois White Warrior
Tom and Mary Kowal anglestriping@gmail.com 1963 Chevrolet Canton, MI Faded Memories
Charlie & Judy Ann Kuenster cjkuenster@yahoo.com 1959 Chevrolet Impala Lancaster, WI Charlie’s Angel
Dan Kuenster zmandan@netzero.net 1967 Chevrolet Impala SS Montello, WI Oak Street Boys
Jerry Kuenster     Lancaster, WI  
Mitch & Karen Mannino mitch2197125050@gmail.com 1964 Ford Fairlane Crown Point, IN Unnamed
Gary & Debbie McKenzie debmck1155@sbcglobal.net 1963 Ford Galaxie Willis, MI Thunderweight
Mark Mullarky mark.mullarky@mbswi.com   Dousman, WI  
Marty Munn     Cassville, WI 1964 Chevelle

Craig Pfohl

Rich and Nancy Pfohl

cpfohl69@yahoo.com 1968 Barracuda Dubuque, IA Lil Boss
Larry & Julie Quinn

jquinn@prairieland.com

lquinn@prairieland.com
1962 Pontiac Springfield, Illinois Blast from the Past
John & JoAnne Rousset jrousset@centurytel.net 1963 Plymouth Savoy Columbia, Missouri Hard Days Night
Craig & Renee Schreindl Cschreindl@zemantool.com Reneeschreindl@gmail.com 1965 Mercury Comet Caliente Oconomowoc, WI Hard Limit
Milt Schreindl   1965 Dodge Oconomowoc, WI Full Tilt
Spencer & Kristin Schreindl spencers@zemantool.com 1964 Dodge Polara Oconomowoc, Wisconsin High Strung
Dennis & Dianne Sherer bigzz63@yahoo.com 1963 1/2 Ford Galaxie Roscoe, Illinois Repeat Offender
Brad & Molly Shoemaker hooter726@yahoo.com 1963 Pontiac GTO Sherman, IL Iron Indian
Michael & Laima Singleton 439hemi@gmail.com 1964 Dodge Polara Naperville, Illinois Huge Energy Mass Inside
Shelley Smith ss379387@gmail.com      
Michael & Lynette Therrien mnltherrien@yahoo.com 1968 Dodge Hemi Dart Elmhurst, IL Chi Town Shaker
David Wesolowski de3116@yahoo.com 1963 Chevy BelAir Griffith, Indiana Ragamuffin
Wes Wesolowski chevyman63409@yahoo.com 1963 Chevrolet BelAir Valparaiso, Indiana Ragamuffin
Jeff & Carmen Wick white8518@comcast.net 1964 Ford Thunderbolt FondDuLac, Wisconsin High Voltage
Bob & Katie Wilkiewicz  

1963 Plymouth Belvedere

1963 Plymouth Savoy

Waukesha, Wisconsin

Psychotic ReAction

Old School

Kevin & Crystal Wilson kevin.wilson@tecumseh.com 1963 Chevy Impala Tupelo, MS Running Wild II

 

 

Associate Members

Dave & Emma Campbell
dlescampbell@fairpoint.net
Club Historian Kearney, Missouri Former owner of Faded Memories
Stan Cartwright
marystancartwright@att.net
1964 Dodge Polara New Palestine, Indiana Polara’s Missile
Dale Chenoweth
hvac11@myfrontiermail.com
1964 Plymouth Belvedere Morton, Illinois Former owner of Agitator
Erick Johnson 1962 Pontiac Crete, Illinois No Sponsor
Larry & Barbara Kaufman
warchief61@sbcglobal.net
1961 Pontiac Niles, Illinois War Chief
Tom & Leslie Ponder
lpennypincher@aol.com
1962 Dodge Dart Apache Junction, Arizona Former owner of “Asphalt Elephant”
Joe & Cheryl Zajac
rompn63@yahoo.com
1963 Pontiac Catalina Burns Harbor, Indiana Former owner of Rompin’ Redskin

 

2 thoughts on “Members List

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.