Members List

Member

Contact Us

Car

Residence

Car Name

Rich & Kathy Berlisk rberlisk@wi.rr.com 1963 Plymouth Hartland, Wisconsin Asphalt Angel
Marty Bittle marty@chelar.com 1965 Plymouth Belleville, IL Crazy Addiction
Jimmy Brandon & Sherry Bizzle jwb426@centurytel.net 1964 Dodge Bland, Missouri Rebel Rouser
Larry Brennan Club Line Starter Jacksonville, Illinois
Jeff & Lilly Burris burris.bunch@sbcglobal.net 1967 Dodge Wood Dale, Illinois Vanilla Gorilla
Tom Cartwright & Stan Cartwright hpracing440@att.net 1964 Dodge Polara Indianapolis, Indiana Polara’s Missile
Dale Chenoweth hvac11@myfrontiermail.com 1964 Plymouth Belvedere Morton, IL Agitator
Mike Cicciarelli mcicciarelli@indy.rr.com 1966 Ford Fairlane Brownsburg, Indiana Satisfaction
Howard Crull crullho@yahoo.com 1965 Plymouth Fieldon, IL Crazy Injun
Sherman & Betty Devening, Gene & Dianne Devening maxwedge62@phreego.com 1962 Dodge Dart 330 Jerseyville, Illinois Kane, Illinois Better Than Nothin’
Bob & Dianne Durling rdurling@lincolntech.com
didurling@gmail.com
1963 Plymouth Sport Fury Mooresville, Indiana Teacher’s Pet II
Ryan Eads eadsdart@mchsi.com 1964 Plymouth Emden, IL Nightmare
Gerry Gostenik chevrolet409@sbcglobal.net 1961 Chevrolet BelAir Dearborn, Michigan
Len Grimsley Jr. lens4aces@aol.com 1964 Plymouth Savoy Wagon Itasca, Illinois Fire & Faith
John & Denise Grinwald johng@grinwaldford.com 1962 Dodge Dart

1964 Ford Thunderbolt

1965 Dodge Coronet

Watertown, Wisconsin Asphalt Elephant

High Voltage

My Gold Digger

Paul Habura taterwedge@sbcglobal.net 1963 Plymouth Savoy Addison, Illinois Keepin’ the Faith
Doug & Alicia Henderson alicia_henderson@hotmail.com

dchenderson415@hotmail.com

1964 Plymouth Savoy Columbia, Missouri Never Too Late
Dan Hradisky dhradisky75@yahoo.com 1963 Chevy Belair Chicago, Illinois The Homewrecker
Mike & Jami Jessup mike@jessupsauto.com 1968 Hemi Barracuda Homer Glen, IL Ramchargers
Larry & Barbara Kaufman warchief61@sbcglobal.net 1961 Pontiac Niles, Illinois War Chief
Tom Keasler tkchief@comcast.net 1962 Pontiac Tempest Joliet, Illinois The Chief
Wayne Keimig & Robyn Owen robyn.owen@aol.com 1964 Mercury Comet Atchison, Kansas Kansas Comet II
Ernie & Sharon Keppler e.keppler@comcast.net 1963 Pontiac Tempest Spaulding, Illinois White Warrior
Keith Kleiner krk409@comcast.net 1963 Chevy Biscayne Antioch, Illinois
Ken Kleiner krkfstvett@aol.com 1964 Mercury Comet Downers Grove, IL Antioch, Illinois Forever
Daniel & Stacey Manesis manesistran@sbcglobal.net 1964 Ford Fairlane Thunderbolt West Allis, WI Thunderbolt
Craig Pfohl cpfohl69@yahoo.com 1967 Barracuda Dubuque, IA Sox & Martin
Larry & Julie Quinn jquinn@prairieland.com 1962 Pontiac Springfield, Illinois Blast from the Past
John & JoAnne Rousset jrousset@centurytel.net 1963 Plymouth Savoy Columbia, Missouri Hard Days Night
Milt Schreindl 1965 Dodge Waterford, WI Full Tilt
Spencer & Kristin Schreindl spencers@zemantool.com 1964 Dodge Polara Oconomowoc, Wisconsin Max Wedgie
Dennis & Dianne Sherer bigzz63@yahoo.com 1963 1/2 Ford Galaxie Roscoe, Illinois Repeat Offender
Brad & Molly Shoemaker hooter726@yahoo.com 1963 Pontiac Lemans Riverton, IL Iron Indian
Michael & Liama Singleton 439hemi@comcast.net 1963 Dodge Polara Naperville, Illinois
Mike Therrien mnltherrien@yahoo.com 1968 Dodge Hemi Dart Elmhurst, IL Chi Town Shaker
Bill & Patricia White white8518@comcast.net 1965 Chevelle Z16 DeMotte, Indiana We Haul
Bob & Katie Wilkiewicz stillrock69@hotmail.com 1963 Plymouth Belvedere Waukesha, Wisconsin Psychotic ReAction
Kevin & Crystal Wilson wilson6249@bellsouth.net 1963 Chevy 409 Tupelo, MS Running Wild II
Joe & Cheryl Zajac rompn63@yahoo.com 1963 Pontiac Catalina Burns Harbor, Indiana Rompin’ Redskin

 

 

Associate Members

Dave & Emma Campbell
dlescampbell@fairpoint.net
Club Historian Kearney, Missouri Former owner of Faded Memories
Stan Cartwright
marystancartwright@att.net
New Palestine, Indiana
Ted Croy
tedcroy@aol.com
1962 Pontiac Cedar Rapids, Iowa Chief Black Cloud
Erick Johnson 1962 Pontiac Crete, Illinois No Sponsor
Tom & Leslie Ponder
lpennypincher@aol.com
West Chicago, Illinois Former owner of “Asphalt Elephant”

2 thoughts on “Members List

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *